Hillary & Maui (GA)
Member Since 2009
Person is fostering a cat and was initially giving 7 units, vet reduced it to 3 and yesterday it was suggested to start over at 1. Bg's are above 400 (this morning over 600) and person is nervous about what to do.
I provided the general TR guidelines about changing dose. Any help would be very welcome.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=94699
I provided the general TR guidelines about changing dose. Any help would be very welcome.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=94699