New day- copper 6/5- Holding increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Member Since 2011
Amps @ 332
fed raw rabbit
shot 1.8u

Denise, thanks for the input. Yes, i think i will hold 1.8u unless he goes low. Seems like i'm having to increase and increase to get him lower these days. Hope that doesn't mean he is getting worse.

Hope you all have a GREAT day of cycles!!!
 
Recap:

Amps@334
fed
shot 1.8u
+3.5 236
+10 294

pmps@334
fed
shot 1.6u
+4 206
+6 228

Not sure the increase has really made that much of a difference. Had to take my other cat (non-FD) to the vet today on an emergency. Had a ruptured anal gland. Didn't even know that had anal glands. He is better tonight. Gave a shot of antibiotics.

Will see where he is at for amps on the lower dose. Very frustrating!

Good night all!

lori
 
I'm with you on the frustration, maybe he's going to surprise you and settle into the dose soon?!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top