Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/15-6-djoko-pmps-308-3-74-4-68.231043/
Hello, I read the post regarding lower PS. This morning he was at 4.5 on Libre (but tested 8.5 on Alpha Tracak2) so not that low. He surfed a little while before going up. I wanted to shoot him 3 hours delayed his shot time but decided to shoot earlier instead. Next time, to not lose momentum when he is doing well e.g. 8-10 on AT2, instead of 1.5U, should I give 0.75 or 1U? I know some people shoot low but I am not there with Djoko's inconsistent results.
Thanks!
Marjo
Hello, I read the post regarding lower PS. This morning he was at 4.5 on Libre (but tested 8.5 on Alpha Tracak2) so not that low. He surfed a little while before going up. I wanted to shoot him 3 hours delayed his shot time but decided to shoot earlier instead. Next time, to not lose momentum when he is doing well e.g. 8-10 on AT2, instead of 1.5U, should I give 0.75 or 1U? I know some people shoot low but I am not there with Djoko's inconsistent results.
Thanks!
Marjo
Last edited: