Voula
Member Since 2014
Hi everyone. After Lucy had some lower glucose levels a few days ago we decreased the dose from 3 units to 2.75 units because her glucose level went down to 2.3/41 but her glucose levels have been high again for a few days now. Early this morning it looked like her glucose levels were coming down but they went up again. How long do we stay at 2.75 units? Thank you.
My previous post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-59-41-5-63-6-88-7-108-9-128-pmps-337.131117/
My previous post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-59-41-5-63-6-88-7-108-9-128-pmps-337.131117/
