Barbara
Very Active Member
Can someone look at my SS & give me some advice? It's a complicated long story but I will try to explain. As you can see from the SS I was dosing .5 Pro Zinc & getting some good #'s I decided to go up to .6 on 7/10 to see if I could get her numbers lower. She had a +5 that day of 56 so I increased a hair that night. She was still looking ok until 2 days later when she started getting 300's. I assumed she had some sort of problem (suspected pancreatitis recently) so I increased. We started getting some low Ketones on the Precision Xtra meter (which I've found out since aren't really even trace yet) so I increased the dose. There was some discussion about rebound so I decided to cut back this morning to .6 now today PMPS she is up to 528 & I'm worried again. No one is on over at PZI so I thought maybe someone here could help? I'm wanting to increase again due to the 528 but now I'm not sure what to do. She's eating & seems to be fine otherwise. I know this is probably sounding crazy but she's been a mystery lately! Thanks!