? Need Help Please Summer is 100 at preshot

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm certainly less experienced than Kris, but here are my thoughts. This is your lowest PS, but following TR you would shoot your normal dose. Will you be around to test and have plenty of strips?
 
I would say yes. Your goal is to see dark green numbers and you just might this cycle. Let's see if the experts agree.

I waited 15 mins and tested her again and she was 111 so i gave full dose. She was late though on her amps by 30 mins. Is that going to matter? I can just go a little early on her pmps tonight until i am back on track?? And thank you for responding!! When i saw the 100, i was excited and a little freaked but mostly excited because she has never been 100! I am ready for the greens!! :D
 
I waited 15 mins and tested her again and she was 111 so i gave full dose. She was late though on her amps by 30 mins. Is that going to matter? I can just go a little early on her pmps tonight until i am back on track?? And thank you for responding!! When i saw the 100, i was excited and a little freaked but mostly excited because she has never been 100! I am ready for the greens!! :D
You can make the jump back in time in one 30 minute increment or you can do it in 2 cycles with a 15 minute change each.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top