SarahTitus
Member Since 2019
Hi, not sure what to do. I stalled and retested his +12 and now he’s at 87. Should I wait another 20 and retest?
That’s fine, should I do full dose or .5 reduction since he was under 90?Good to see a slight rise. I cannot stay up with you. Normally if we council someone to shoot, we commit to stay with them. But I can't stay up late tonight. There may be members from other parts of the world on later.
If you do shoot, get a +1 and a +2 to start. I will be up for the first test.
Thank you. I went with full dose. I will stay up to monitor.I would stick with the full dose. Let’s see what Wendy thinks.
Thank you! He was 97 preshot. I’ll get a +1 and +2. He hangs with me wherever I go so I can keep a good eye on himWhat was the BG at that time? 97?
I recommend you print out a copy of some extremely valuable information on handling low numbers and keep it handy.
I’ll be around for a while![]()
BOS? +1 was 265. Phew!!
Congratulations on shooting your first green
You have earned your BOS
See you at +1
View attachment 48932
I fixed it. I’m on an ipad and can’t get my colors to sync to the originals so I just clicked a green. Thanks for letting me know!BOS = balls of steel
I’ll see you at +2
*Housekeeping item-
The PM+11 cell should not be lime green. Lime green is the color that signals a number under 50 and is a sign that a reduction is in order. The data you have in that cell belongs in the PS (+12) column. Below is an example (I did lots of stalling).
View attachment 48933
It’s not clear to me when you actually shot; was is +12.25, or later?I fixed it. I’m on an ipad and can’t get my colors to sync to the originals so I just clicked a green. Thanks for letting me know!
+2 is 208. I shot at about 38 min late. I’ll move it back up 15 min tomorrow morning and get back to schedule. Thanks for your help @Sandy and Black Kitty! I appreciate it!It’s not clear to me when you actually shot; was is +12.25, or later?
If it was +12.25 you can shoot 15min early in the morning and get back to schedule.
Glad you shot the full dose. With TR, you don't reduce unless they go under 50.hat’s fine, should I do full dose or .5 reduction since he was under 90?
Right! I realized that after. Was frazzled in the moment and was thinking of the 90 from the SLGS method. Thanks for your help earlier!Glad you shot the full dose. With TR, you don't reduce unless they go under 50.