owlgal
Very Active Member
Just found out that i have to go out of town on this Monday for family emergency. I have the leave the house no later than 6am and will be gone all day until later that night. The problem is that i'm giving shot now @8:30amEST n 8:30pm. So if i go 45min earlier tomorrow(sun- amps and pmps) and evening Pmps 45min earlier. Then monday morning only have to start 45min earlier for pmps shot. Then on Mon morning i have to test 45min earlier. SO with this many days in a row of early times, what dose should i shoot? I was going to go up to 1.2u tomorrow. But since i have to shoot 45 min earlier every cycle, i was thinking then a 1u or .8 for amps shot and maybe ,8 for pmps shot? I know that when giving shot early means dose increase. SO this is where i need help! WHAT dose should i be giving him with it being so early???
THoughts greatly appreciated!
lori
THoughts greatly appreciated!
lori