Jack and Jenell
Member Since 2014
Jack's yesterday viewtopic.php?f=24&t=117023
For his AMPS he just tested at 238. I haven't shot yet and reduced his dose to 2 units last night. But with him being a decent number and having dropped so terribly low yesterday, I'm afraid to even shoot 2 units. I leave for work and will be gone for the whole day, no chance to come home on lunch to do a spot check. What do you all think? Maybe just 1 unit for safety?
For his AMPS he just tested at 238. I haven't shot yet and reduced his dose to 2 units last night. But with him being a decent number and having dropped so terribly low yesterday, I'm afraid to even shoot 2 units. I leave for work and will be gone for the whole day, no chance to come home on lunch to do a spot check. What do you all think? Maybe just 1 unit for safety?