Liang & Nathan
Member Since 2020
Hello,
It has been one week since I removed dry food from Nathan's diet.
And he has been on 0.5u dose for a few days.
His AMPS levels are always high enough to shoot him the full dose, but his PMPS levels are usually between 150-200. So I have to either skip the shot or give him a token dose.
Today his PMPS was 88, the first time <100 as pre-shot number. Then we re-tested immediately, got another reading 107.
I have decided to skip his PM shot due to this low number.
However, do I need to reduce another 0.25u from tomorrow morning, since I got a 88 (but then I got 107?)?
It has been one week since I removed dry food from Nathan's diet.
And he has been on 0.5u dose for a few days.
His AMPS levels are always high enough to shoot him the full dose, but his PMPS levels are usually between 150-200. So I have to either skip the shot or give him a token dose.
Today his PMPS was 88, the first time <100 as pre-shot number. Then we re-tested immediately, got another reading 107.
I have decided to skip his PM shot due to this low number.
However, do I need to reduce another 0.25u from tomorrow morning, since I got a 88 (but then I got 107?)?