? Need dosing advice 11/01/16 Squallie AMPS 199, +6/95, PMPS 172, +4/218,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Should I still be looking at a dosecrease for him? He is still mostly in the blues and some yellows, with the occasional green thrown in. I think maybe I need to increase him to 4.75. Looking for input from those with more knowledge than me, lol! Thanks!
 
I think if you can monitor, you have a little room to bring the nadirs down and perhaps the bouncing will minimize a bit. Last time he was on this dose, his nadirs were lower and he wasn't bouncing quite as much.

What are your goals for nadir? If you like the 80s/90s (which are fine), you can leave his dose. If you don't mind them coming a bit lower but are nervous about them getting potentially lower than you'd like, you could fatten the dose to fine tune it.

If you want to give him a good kickstart, you could increase to 4.75u. He might only need it for a few cycles.
 
I think if you can monitor, you have a little room to bring the nadirs down and perhaps the bouncing will minimize a bit. Last time he was on this dose, his nadirs were lower and he wasn't bouncing quite as much.

What are your goals for nadir? If you like the 80s/90s (which are fine), you can leave his dose. If you don't mind them coming a bit lower but are nervous about them getting potentially lower than you'd like, you could fatten the dose to fine tune it.

If you want to give him a good kickstart, you could increase to 4.75u. He might only need it for a few cycles.
I think I may try the kickstart. I can monitor him 24/7 most of the time, and I like his nadirs just a wee bit lower than what he's been having lately. He seems happier and healthier when he's in slightly lower numbers. :)

Thanks, Marje! :bighug:
 
I think I may try the kickstart. I can monitor him 24/7 most of the time, and I like his nadirs just a wee bit lower than what he's been having lately. He seems happier and healthier when he's in slightly lower numbers. :)

Thanks, Marje! :bighug:
You're welcome, Lucy. Good luck. I hope a cycle or two will do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top