Marci and Buddy
Member Since 2009
Buddy is feeling better from his Ptitis. he is not isolating and even wanted to play this morning.His appetite is ok.
But his bg's are 400 and 500+ for 3 days now. i increased his shot to 1.75 u from 1, but didn't seem to make any difference.
Those with experience as to how P-titis efects bgs- please let me know how much insulin i should be giving him at this time .
Much thanks.
But his bg's are 400 and 500+ for 3 days now. i increased his shot to 1.75 u from 1, but didn't seem to make any difference.
Those with experience as to how P-titis efects bgs- please let me know how much insulin i should be giving him at this time .
Much thanks.