geekgirldany
Member Since 2013
Catee has been doing very well. Seems to be having lower numbers at night so I have not been giving him a shot. Last night PMPS was 129. But this morning he was 212 on AlphTrak, 142 on Relion. I had stop doing +5/+6 checks because he had been doing so well.
I gave him .40 this morning, did not want to give more as I won't be around and worry he might go low.
When someone has time, please look over his spreadsheet and let me know what you think. I did try OTJ trial back on the 10th but he went back up into 190 so I started back on the insulin.
Would appreciate any input.
I gave him .40 this morning, did not want to give more as I won't be around and worry he might go low.
When someone has time, please look over his spreadsheet and let me know what you think. I did try OTJ trial back on the 10th but he went back up into 190 so I started back on the insulin.
Would appreciate any input.