NDW?? 5/3 Rocky PMPS 320 +4 306 +8 426!! +10 373

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Rocky

Member Since 2013
Good afternoon,

Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118159

I haven't been able to get onto the board all day long. It's now after 4pm. I won't write much as I haven't much to say and there's a good chance it won't post anyway.

Rocky's BG remains in the damaging pinks. Not even one yellow number overnight or yet in the AMPS cycle. Appetite not so good, not eager to eat, but did slowly eat everything he was fed today. I am back to feeding him the NVIV 0% carbs until he is out of these pink numbers. I can only imagine how high he would go if I would feed him carbs right now.

I am waiting a long stretch of hours to test him because I believe that he is not bouncing and that really, he just needs more juice. I really do not want a repeat of 1/18 through 1/31. Poor Rocky..

Yesterday's SS:

AMPS 292 +1 319 +3 311 +6 265 +10 302
PMPS 293 +2 286 +7 339
 
Re: 5/3 Rocky AMPS 330 +1 336 +5 328

tina, you can always do what you want to do. you hold the syringe. we can tell what we understand the best course of action to take is, but Rocky is your cat and you can do what you want.
 
It's unlikely that it's NDW. You usually see NDW 1 or 2 cycles after an increase.

You can increase Rocky's dose after as few as 4 cycles. However, if you increase, I'd suggest increasing to a fat 0.75u since the 1.0u dose dropped him into the 30s.
 
Thank you for visiting Rocky's condo, Sienna. I appreciate it. I posted a reply in the condo of 5/4. :YMPEACE:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top