Summers Mom
Member Since 2017
Hi everyone, hope all had a great Thanksgiving! Summer has been having a nadir under 200 the past 4 days. I use the TR protocol and i read where it said if nadirs are under 200 to hold for 3-5 days. She has been on 2.75 units of lantus for 3 days. Should i increase or hold another day? She just tested 292 and her amps is due in a few moments so i was wondering if i should increase? Thanks.
