Emily Alsip
Member Since 2022
Hello!
What does it mean when the timing of your cat's nadir changes drastically?
Two weeks ago it was at +2 (BG=75).
Today it was at +10 (BG=111).
The only change during these two weeks was lowering her dose from 0.1U to a drop dose. She is on Lantus.
Thank you
What does it mean when the timing of your cat's nadir changes drastically?
Two weeks ago it was at +2 (BG=75).
Today it was at +10 (BG=111).
The only change during these two weeks was lowering her dose from 0.1U to a drop dose. She is on Lantus.
Thank you