MommaOfMuse
Very Active Member
Okay guys really need some help here. After now being able to hold her below the renal threshold on .5u of Lantus for the last 14 days, I bumped her up to .75 and she dropped into the 40s yesterday, but shot back up at pmps. Went ahead an held at the .75 last night this morning her first test was 38, I stalled on feeding her for 30 minutes retested now she is down to 33. So I know...No shot, and since she is falling I went ahead and fed her.
No signs of hypo whatsoever, she is happy, pouncing on my toes, bright eyed and alert, walking fine, and purring her brains out...just wanted her breakfast.
But what the heck to I do with her now?
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
No signs of hypo whatsoever, she is happy, pouncing on my toes, bright eyed and alert, walking fine, and purring her brains out...just wanted her breakfast.
But what the heck to I do with her now?
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang