Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-17-muffin-amps-207-2-161-8-263-pmps-274-2-272.180824/
Hi
Dawn did her first ear draw and got it right first time. Video really helped so we can give Muffin rest on her paws.
Yesterday I posted as I wanted to know if anyone has just given their cat a break for a week or so from all testing. Muffin is consistent on her current dose. Not great numbers but consistent. If she stays at this level for any length of time is that detrimental to her? Do you know if anyone has done the same? Someone reminded me a couple of days ago that it is not always about the numbers; easy to forget that. I looked at SLGS but not interested in that. Thanks!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-17-muffin-amps-207-2-161-8-263-pmps-274-2-272.180824/
Hi
Dawn did her first ear draw and got it right first time. Video really helped so we can give Muffin rest on her paws.
Yesterday I posted as I wanted to know if anyone has just given their cat a break for a week or so from all testing. Muffin is consistent on her current dose. Not great numbers but consistent. If she stays at this level for any length of time is that detrimental to her? Do you know if anyone has done the same? Someone reminded me a couple of days ago that it is not always about the numbers; easy to forget that. I looked at SLGS but not interested in that. Thanks!