Mr. Sluggo: AMPS: 126, PMPS: 143

  • Thread starter Thread starter Sandman
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sandman

Had to work today, so no mid-cycle from AM. Will get some tonight.

Looks like he is in the maintenance phase of TR with lantus now. It only cost me one vet who was pretty worthless anyway.

Go pancreas!
 
and Mr. Sluggo is back in green tonight - woot! I'm hoping you're going to get another test tonight to see if he's dropping much further after that 93.
 
84@6.0

(probable nadir)

That 143 was a bit higher than I would have liked but not terrible. Waiting for his pancreas to tell me it's time to wean support now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top