Mr. Kitty 11/19 AMPS 403, PMPS 456

Sara and Mr. Kitty

Member Since 2018
Hi, Mr. Kitty choose SLGS and his mom, me, is getting nervous seeing her boys numbers climb little by little everyday into the high 400’s since starting Lantus the last 13 days. Is this typical? I don’t like it :( I know we hold the dose but I just don’t feel like it’s enough? I’m looking for any reason to assure myself we are on the right track because my boy is creeping higher, sleeping more, and starting to walk funny again. Please send help!!
 
Back
Top