? Mouse AMPS 53 12/8 Held for 1hr so far; fed. Follow up 77. Drop dose needed?

With TR, she would have to drop below 50 to earn a reduction. That, or a whole week in green on that dose. Continue with the 0.25 for now.
 
She could have dropped below 50, but without mid-cycle tests it is not possible to ascertain how low she is going.

Btw, the drop dose comes after 0.10U.
 
She could have dropped below 50, but without mid-cycle tests it is not possible to ascertain how low she is going.
Yeah, I've been lax about them the last few days, and should have been getting them, especially since I did the dose change. That's on me. I was reading, and I got lost in the books and just plain forgot. I also forgot to sleep. I'll start getting them today again.
 
What is Mouse's pred dose now? Nice to see her numbers go so green.

It's possible for a kitty to go into low numbers on 0.25 units. Please try to get some more tests in during the cycle.
 
Back
Top