Morning Guidance Please

Status
Not open for further replies.

G & I

Active Member
I am sorry to be a bother here, however, I see progress and don't want to make a mistake. Goma's amps is 305, a steady decline from yesterday. Last evenings dose went calmly apparently as noted in the ss. My question is, can I continue the 2.5u this morning?
 
Yes, you can hold the dose. Ideally, she'll just start wiggling down a little and not dive. You'll want to monitor her as you have been though, of course. You're doing such a great job of taking care of Goma!
 
By the way, you aren't a bother at all!!! That's why this board exists! Even those of us who have been here awhile still ask for others' thoughts when we are making dosing decisions. :)
 
Yes, you can hold the dose. Ideally, she'll just start wiggling down a little and not dive. You'll want to monitor her as you have been though, of course. You're doing such a great job of taking care of Goma!
Administered 2.5u this morning and will continue monitoring. Appreciate your continued support and guidance.
 
You can't wear out your welcome here...if you could, I'd have been gone a LONG time ago! Please post as often as you want asking ANYTHING you want...that's why we're here!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top