More Max Numbers.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

MayBTheresHope

Member Since 2012
I've updated Max's ss with some new numbers....even got a pmps +7, so yay me! This morning amps was 239, but I can't update the google ss from my IPad. He seems to like the 200s. Have decreased the dose to .25 u as of last night. Any further suggestions?
 
Nice amps. It may be that .3 is a little too low while the .5 might have been a little too high, in which case you can do a fat .3 (just a smidgen more- scientific term :mrgreen: ) But I would give it a few cycles to see how he reacts first.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top