MayBTheresHope
Member
I've updated Max's ss with some new numbers....even got a pmps +7, so yay me! This morning amps was 239, but I can't update the google ss from my IPad. He seems to like the 200s. Have decreased the dose to .25 u as of last night. Any further suggestions?