Moo 5/3 PMPS 174, +1-179, +6.5-98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
Starting today off with some higher numbers.
Did have some green last night though.
Probably more green tonight!
My schedule has been a little hectic lately with my 2nd job in full force this week. It comes and goes as I work part time for a minor league ball team, so my schedule is crazy when I work when the team is in town for a homestand.
I work there through Sunday then things can calm down for awhile.
 
Re: Moo 5/3 AMPS 214. +2-232, +5.5-239

How wonderfully flat, Moo :shock: Just bring it down a floor or two, ok?
 
Re: Moo 5/3 AMPS 214. +2-232, +5.5-239

Wonder how low he made it while I was at work tonight ?
 
Hi Annie

I was actually going to say you might be able to tweak the dose up just a bit to bring in a little more green. But if you are working two jobs now and it would limit testing time, I'd hold the dose. He is getting into some nice green nadirs. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top