Moo 5/11 PMPS 350, +4.5- 166

Status
Not open for further replies.
Question.
I'm going to be gone wed night for a few hrs for a work thing I am leaving straight from work so last I will be a me to check on moo is my lunch break which may be his +2 may be his +5 depending on my break time.
I will be home about 2-3 hours AFTER moo is due for his pm shot.
Do I skip the shot all together or give him a half dose rt when I get home and then his regular dose at the regular time 9-10 hrs later for the am?
I can't keep him at that time so I don't want to give him his full dose then because that would be right in the middle of my work day that he'd be needing his am shot.
 
I think I understand the scenario.

If it were me, I wouldn't split up the shot. The problem with that strategy is that you then have 2 nadirs. It would probably be best if you skipped -- you won't be worrying while you're at your work function.

It looks to me like Moo didn't know where that pink came from either and he wanted to get the heck out of there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top