Moo 4/11, PMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
Well When I woke up and tested Moo he was at 107. I completely intended on shooting him being as that was over 100 and the last 80# i skipped/gave reduced and he went really high during the day.
SO, I decided to stall... and if the pattern held where he was basically in the same number range, I'd shoot knowing he was heading back up soon.
Well, 30 mins later when I tested he had dropped 21 points!!!
I thought this was too significant of a drop to shoot being as the last ones were only within a 5 point range.
Hopefully it's the right thing, but with him dropping so fast like that, I don't even want to shoot a half dose becuase I wont be home on my lunch break until his +5.5 to check on him.
Heading off to work now and cant stall anymore, so I fed him and we'll see what tonight brings as I will be home all night to monitor.
I will also be here most of the weekend to try and shoot him low if need be.
 
Re: Moo 4/11, AMBG 86

Wow, Moo decided to stress you out a little this morning, huh? Let's see where he goes tonight and hopefully doesn't head for the hills. Have a great day!
 
Well his highest point today without his shot this morning was only the low 300's so it wasnt too bad.
Back on track tonight hopefully.
At least I am home all night to keep an eye on him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top