@Nan & Amber (GA) Yes you are right. Glad that I do not increase the dose. I thought his BG would keep to be 300 to 400 at all time. Is there any explanation for his sudden decrease?
The idea or honey or syrup is good, I hope they are not allergic to them. I think Hill's have very high carb can, maybe I will buy that. Or gravy can food.
Yes Jeanne, I hate dry food too, especially after knowing more about the unethical practice in pet food industry.
I was thinking today, are Monkey and PenPen recovering with a speed that is higher than most diabetic cats? In this 14 days, they were improving everyday.
Yes I will keep up the good work

. I am thinking if I should give Monkey supplements to enhance his general health and diabetes healing, as Monkey is always the least healthy cat in my home. He has history of diarrhea and vomiting. Has some sort of inflammatory problem. Someone suggest that supplements such as fish old omega-3 for anti-inflammatory. Antioxidants for immune support. Digestive enzyme and probiotics etc. What is your opinion on that one? Like do supplement really help? Thanks