donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi kids:
Feelin like crap that I had about 6 hours of sleep in the last two days, nothing to do with the cats, just life. So if there’s typos here, you’ll have to decipher :shock:
Anyhow we reduced dose yet again last night from 1.6 down to 1 unit.
Here’s where we are with that so far:
Sunday night pmps 278
shot 1 unit
overnight +6 224
Monday amps 286
shot 1 unit
ketones neg this morning
So, we’ll see where today takes us. I am fully amazed he is where he is, touch wood. From 2.8 to 1 !!!
We’ll post a mid day number at least today.
Thanks for all your support!
Feelin like crap that I had about 6 hours of sleep in the last two days, nothing to do with the cats, just life. So if there’s typos here, you’ll have to decipher :shock:
Anyhow we reduced dose yet again last night from 1.6 down to 1 unit.
Here’s where we are with that so far:
Sunday night pmps 278
shot 1 unit
overnight +6 224
Monday amps 286
shot 1 unit
ketones neg this morning
So, we’ll see where today takes us. I am fully amazed he is where he is, touch wood. From 2.8 to 1 !!!
We’ll post a mid day number at least today.
Thanks for all your support!