Molly - pmps 87. What to shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele&Molly

Member Since 2009
I just keep losing electricity and i'm hoping someone sees this before i loss it again...

I have been systematically shooting Molly every +11.75 to get her ready for the clocks springing forward.

She is due for her shot and she's at 87. 87?

Here's today:

amps 258 fed, shot 2.25
+3 243
+6.5 155
+9.5 140
+11.5 87

I can wait about 20 minutes before i have to shoot something. Is 1.5u too little? too much?

SS updated.

Thanks all
 
Half hour later and she's 152 - i shot a fat 2u.

Pole and wires across the street was just went up in flames. No electricty on that side of street, everything flickering here. Runs to find candles...
 
Weird, we must have been posting at the same time. Your latest post became part of mine. I had to back track to go find it because mine went away. Anyway, here is what I said......FWIW since you already shot.

Do what you are comfortable with Michele. I think she is showing some promise with this 2.25 dose though, don't you? Less 300's.

Maybe reduce slightly knowing that she probably will be higher in the AM but that you feel right doing it.

Find a cut off point for yourself so that you aren't shooting that 2 unit dose so often and going back and forth with doses. Then maybe you will get more comfortable shooting those lower numbers with the whole dose. Hope that makes sense. Trying to hurry this so you can shoot.


Okay, good for you. Glad she raised up for you. Again, I would try and lower my cut off point if I were you. Everytime she goes somewhere into the blue's you lower the dose to 2u. Why don't you try shooting the full dose on those blue numbers and lower your dose only if it is below say 120. I am sure you will see she does fine. Especially when you are going to be home like this weekend.

Hope you don't lose electricity!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top