Mocha 12/11 amps 554 /=8.5-361/pmps=414/+3=234...Ready for a "123"

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm wondering if in the overnight on the 12/8 of she didn't hit greens since you woke up to that 115 preshot number and she's bouncing again. Think you should put the "?" in the title from the drop down and see if some of the mentors could take a look at her SS.
 
I'm wondering if in the overnight on the 12/8 of she didn't hit greens since you woke up to that 115 preshot number and she's bouncing again. Think you should put the "?" in the title from the drop down and see if some of the mentors could take a look at her SS.

I think you are right. She probably did. We have the new property so things are a bit dicey with back and forth and clean up there. But, I think she will need more numbers filled in on 7th day to really know what is up? :banghead: or down?:D I do have the ? in the title, I think I changed it after you saw it.
 
I think you are right. She probably did. We have the new property so things are a bit dicey with back and forth and clean up there. But, I think she will need more numbers filled in on 7th day to really know what is up? :banghead: or down?:D I do have the ? in the title, I think I changed it after you saw it.

Yes on the "?" mark at the end of your title....I was referring to the "drop down "?" that shows at the beginning :p:p
 
I'd give her another cycle to see what she does. But since you're following SLGS maybe you're supposed to wait out a week...

Are you listening Mocha, there's a dosecrease threat being made so you'd better get back to business.
 
I agree, time to pull on those SLGS patience pants and see what the week of numbers tells you.

And Mocha - it's OK to stop that bouncing!
 
I agree, time to pull on those SLGS patience pants and see what the week of numbers tells you.

And Mocha - it's OK to stop that bouncing!
Do they sell them on Amazon? :p;):smuggrin: One size fits all, or "most?" I will give her the full week and see what this girl has in mind. I think I need a pair just for her to wear.:joyful:
 
I'd give it the full week. There is no such thing as a failed reduction with SLGS - you just have to wait these things out.

Like that. You were up late. Hope you have a great day!

Happy to see her hit 197 a short while ago. Maybe she will hit yellow @ pre shot and go back to the greens later today? But, what do I know? I would just hope she could get some stability with a dose for at least a few weeks. Frequent dose changing has to make her settling in more difficult (I would think).
 
Like that. You were up late. Hope you have a great day!

Happy to see her hit 197 a short while ago. Maybe she will hit yellow @ pre shot and go back to the greens later today? But, what do I know? I would just hope she could get some stability with a dose for at least a few weeks. Frequent dose changing has to make her settling in more difficult (I would think).

I hear you. Stability would be nice. Smokey has it, but it's in the reds! !:eek:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top