Mittens 9-24-13 AMPS=426

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
AMPS=426 after .5 PM dose last night. Think I may need to increase to .75 tonight & see how he does.

Administered 1u this AM @ 715, +7=355. Depending on tomorrow's AMPS, may increase to 1.25u-won't be home to test though.... nailbite_smile

He flip flops so much-one day he will drop low on a dose, then the next day not so much. Arghhhh!!!

Will also be testing for ketones as soon as I can catch him in the litterbox.
 
You may need to develop a sliding scale where a high glucose level gets a high dose and a lower level gets a lower dose.

I'll play with the data for a bit and see what I can generate for that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top