Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
Yup, that's right 48 (took it again to make sure the meter wasn't acting up and I got 46). I wonder how low he went last night?!?!
Skipping the AM shot.
Should I back down on the dosage tonight (again)? His PMPS was 345 last night, so he had a pretty big drop on 1u.
Goodness, there is no rhyme or reason with this cat...
Skipping the AM shot.
Should I back down on the dosage tonight (again)? His PMPS was 345 last night, so he had a pretty big drop on 1u.
Goodness, there is no rhyme or reason with this cat...