Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
AMPS=162 @ 730AM, no shot given.
Hoping his numbers tonight aren't high since he did not get a shot this morning... :roll:
Hoping his numbers tonight aren't high since he did not get a shot this morning... :roll: