Mittens 4/16/14 AMPS=87, OTJ Trial Day 1

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS=128...starting to sneak back up a bit but I'm going to resist the urge & hold off on giving him a tiny dose to see if he can bring himself back down...time to play in the grass Mittens!!
 
Come on Mittens back it back down again. Maxwell I think gave a couple iffy numbers in the beginning of his trial too but he always dropped back on his own. Mittens could have got excited by something like a bird outside the window or a squirrel and popped up a bit.

If he fails you'll catch it before he gets out of control and just start him back at that .25u and give him a little more support until he's ready to try it again. No harm, no foul in trying an OTJ trial.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top