Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
We had a busy night last night! Mittens +4=65 so at that point I knew we were in for a long one so I started monitoring. He dropped all the way to 42 which is his lowest ever so far & I had to feed some HC to get his sugar back up, the LC stuff wasn't doing a thing. So, this mornings AMPS was 330 (surprised it wasn't higher considering last night) and decreased the dose to 1.5u this morning. Hopefully I'll still see some movement with this dose, if not I plan to fatten it up a bit but still stay under 1.75u...