Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
Mittens AMPS this morning was 392, looks like he's still bouncing from those greens on Saturday. I also decreased his dose to 1.25 on Sunday (I know that he did not go below 50 on Sat, but with a PMBG of 74 on Sat I did not feel comfortable at all shooting the full 1.5u dose-especially since i'm back to work this week & wont be able to monitor as closely). I'm hoping that by reducing to 1.25u, I'll be able to consistently shoot the full dose w/o having to reduce & mess up the depot.
Did I do the right thing by reducing to 1.25?
Did I do the right thing by reducing to 1.25?