Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=194, gave 1u (decreased dose) since I know that newbies are not advised to shoot under 200-but I didn't want to completely skip & mess up the depot & I knew for sure he was rising. Hope I did the right thing. The lowest he went (that I caught), was 120, which was at +9 hours after his shot. Late nadir or weird cycle?
My question is, since I just recently upped the dose to 1.5u (on Monday night), should I be concerned with continuing to give him 1.5u (since dose changes typically take 3-5 days to kick in)? According to that logic, the dose increase shouldnt be taking effect yet, correct?
Merry Christmas to all the fur kids & their beans!
My question is, since I just recently upped the dose to 1.5u (on Monday night), should I be concerned with continuing to give him 1.5u (since dose changes typically take 3-5 days to kick in)? According to that logic, the dose increase shouldnt be taking effect yet, correct?
Merry Christmas to all the fur kids & their beans!