Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=69, no shot since I had to go to work & can't monitor today.
Expecting a crazy number again tonight :?
So, I'm guessing another dose decrease is in store?
Expecting a crazy number again tonight :?
So, I'm guessing another dose decrease is in store?