Mittens 12-2-13 AMPS=69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
AMPS=69, no shot since I had to go to work & can't monitor today.
Expecting a crazy number again tonight :?

So, I'm guessing another dose decrease is in store?
 
Whoa! Yes maybe 1.25 For 300-400 and one unit in the 200s? What do you think?

You can expect a huge bounce, I would think. :o His patterns are certainly unlike any other ProZinc cat I have seen - even the really bouncy ones- but you are managing beautifully, Lyndsey.
 
Shooting an hour early tonight (w/the 1.5u-will decrease tomm) he's at 578 :shock: since I had to skip this morning. I don't like him being in these high numbers!!!

You hit the nail on the head Sue with regard to the huge bounce!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top