Mittens 11-5-13 AMPS=342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
AMPS=342, gave 1.25u

Think we are finally starting to get somewhere-Mittens stopped bouncing last night & stayed in the yellows!! :-D
 
Snuck a look at the ss, Lyndsey. Looks like he might continue to drop for preshot. Hope not. If he does, that will set you back - unless you can wait and catch him rising and shoot a little smaller dose and still stay on schedule.

A little nerve wracking, but I think you are gaining on this thing and hate to see a set back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top