Mittens 11-27-13 PMPS=101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Mittens PMPS=101 (after a reduced dose of 1.75), so no shot tonight-just didn't feel comfortable w/him being barely over 100. Crazy numbers are sure to follow for tomorrow's AMPS :?

Wonder if I should reduce to 1.5?
 
I think I would reduce, Lyndsey - as soon as you get a "normal" number. Tomorrow's amps is likely to be high since you skipped, so maybe stick with the 1.75 units if it's over 300? Then from then on, 1.5?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top