Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
Happy Thanksgiving!!!
Mittens PMPS=101 (after a reduced dose of 1.75), so no shot tonight-just didn't feel comfortable w/him being barely over 100. Crazy numbers are sure to follow for tomorrow's AMPS :?
Wonder if I should reduce to 1.5?
Mittens PMPS=101 (after a reduced dose of 1.75), so no shot tonight-just didn't feel comfortable w/him being barely over 100. Crazy numbers are sure to follow for tomorrow's AMPS :?
Wonder if I should reduce to 1.5?