Mittens 11-26-13 PMPS=95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS was in the 400s this AM-gave the usual skinny 2u. Checked BG tonight at +10 and it was 188...now PMPS=95!

Even though I hate to do this, guess I'd better skip tonight's shot :? . Ugh. May try to stall 30 min and recheck...but he wants his food NOW (and has been letting me know that for the past hour).
 
Yes, I skipped tonight. There was no holding him off from food for any longer...lol.

Maybe I should decrease to 1.75 tomorrow?? Of course, he will be bouncing like a rubber ball by then so I probably won't see any results until Thurs/Fri.
 
I'm conflicted. He has been doing well shooting through the bounces and I like the blues and greens. But I hate for you to have to skip a shot. Maybe the 1.75 will be enough to lower the numbers but not mean such a long cycle. Worth a try?
 
We are now at what would be +4 after his shot & BG=99 :mrgreen:
Glad I decided not to shoot tonight!

Sounds like Mr. P may have came to town for Thanksgiving??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top