Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS was in the 400s this AM-gave the usual skinny 2u. Checked BG tonight at +10 and it was 188...now PMPS=95!
Even though I hate to do this, guess I'd better skip tonight's shot :? . Ugh. May try to stall 30 min and recheck...but he wants his food NOW (and has been letting me know that for the past hour).
Even though I hate to do this, guess I'd better skip tonight's shot :? . Ugh. May try to stall 30 min and recheck...but he wants his food NOW (and has been letting me know that for the past hour).