Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
Just wanted to drop in & give an update on Mittens!
Mittens still seems to be responding to the 1.75u, although preshots still are w/in the 300-400 range...thinking that he may need another .25u dose increase, but since I haven't been home to get any mid-cycle numbers I'm not sure how low he's going during the day (except for yesterday-which I was home but numbers didn't look too good overall then...go figure :roll: ).
At least he is going into the yellows now (and maybe blues)- he's still bouncy, but seems to recover quickly. Will probably increase to 2u when I'll be home to monitor.
Mittens still seems to be responding to the 1.75u, although preshots still are w/in the 300-400 range...thinking that he may need another .25u dose increase, but since I haven't been home to get any mid-cycle numbers I'm not sure how low he's going during the day (except for yesterday-which I was home but numbers didn't look too good overall then...go figure :roll: ).
At least he is going into the yellows now (and maybe blues)- he's still bouncy, but seems to recover quickly. Will probably increase to 2u when I'll be home to monitor.