Mittens 11-1-13 AMPS=373

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS=373, numbers stayed pretty flat on the .75 dose, increased back to 1u. Was hoping the .75 would have been more effective-guess ill just have to deal w/the bouncing w/the 1u...
 
Agree with the increase. There are two schools of thought about bounces, Lindsey. The common wisdom was not to shoot the bounce. Others have had success shooting a little more on a higher number, bounce or not. I don't know which is best. Others say they bounce until they stop and it can take months. I just wish he would stay in overall lower numbers. It's part of the ECID thing. I don't know if it would do any good to shoot more, let him bounce and try to "force" down his nadirs or if he would just bounce higher.......

He just doesn't give very low nadirs before bouncing. I don't think he has had a green one in ages.
 
+10=297...would have loved to see what he was at nadir-but at least he has been under 300 for the majority of the day :smile:

A little progress at a time I suppose...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top