Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
AMPS=435, guess he bounced from dropping so quickly or isn't accustomed to the lower numbers?
Not sure if I should decrease dose or hold it? Thinking that the increase in blood sugar at +8 last night was the bounce starting to kick in-but not 100% sure. Thinking that he probably would've went low last night if "bounce" didn't kick in (if that was even a bounce-not sure).
Need to shoot now, guess ill go w/.75 this morning...
To me, it looks like his dose may have been too high this entire time-what are your thoughts?
Not sure if I should decrease dose or hold it? Thinking that the increase in blood sugar at +8 last night was the bounce starting to kick in-but not 100% sure. Thinking that he probably would've went low last night if "bounce" didn't kick in (if that was even a bounce-not sure).
Need to shoot now, guess ill go w/.75 this morning...
To me, it looks like his dose may have been too high this entire time-what are your thoughts?