Lyndsey & Mittens Member Since 2013 Oct 14, 2013 #1 Mittens AMPS=199, gave .5u Looks like Mr P is making an appearance more often :mrgreen:
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 14, 2013 #2 Re: Mittens 10-14-13 AMPS=199 Look at Mittens go! Hurray!
Lyndsey & Mittens Member Since 2013 Oct 14, 2013 #3 +9=107 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Now just to get a nice, shootable preshot number tonight...
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 14, 2013 #4 That's nice! Yes, a shootable pmps would be icing on the cake.
Lyndsey & Mittens Member Since 2013 Oct 14, 2013 #7 Now only if he would listen as closely when I ask him to regulate his numbers... :lol: