Mittens 10-1-13 AMPS=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
AMPS=83, so no shot...numbers will be all wacky tonight :roll:

Had a feeling last night that he might drop, set my alarm for +7 & ended up staying up w/him to make sure he didn't go too low. Good news is the lowest he went was 82 & it looks like when he does get those low AMPS-it occurs late in the cycle...

Think I'm going to keep the fat 1u for future AM shots, but decrease the PM shot to 1u or maybe a skinny 1u
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top