Mittens 10-09-13 AMPS=420; PMPS=327

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS=420, think he may have eaten w/in 2 hours prior to testing as I forgot to take the food up ohmygod_smile
Numbers were also a little bit lower (for him) last night than they usually are, maybe the dose increase is finally starting to set in??

Gave 1.5u this AM
 
Re: Mittens 10-09-13 AMPS=420

Last night's cycle did look a little better. Let's discount the amps because of food and see how this cycle looks?
 
Re: Mittens 10-09-13 AMPS=420

PMPS=327, gave skinny 1u

Today's cycle looks a little inverse-wonder if the 1.5u in the AM is too much?
 
All his cycles look a little inverse - higher midcycle, but not much higher than the preshots. All i know to do is hold a dose for a few cycles and then increase by .25 until you see some movement or a real radical inverse curve.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top